ORPADT Bestuur

 

Bert Van Den Wijngaert: Bert.Van.Den.Wijngaert@imelda.be

Danny Droesaert: ddroessaert@klstjan.be

Katia Ghysels: katia.ghysels@olvz-aalst.be

Mieke Dermaux: dumon.dermaux@skynet.be

Nico Van Paesschen: Nico.VanPaesschen@uzbrussel.be

 

 

 

 

Paul Van Malderen: Paul.Van.Malderen@olvz-aalst.be

Sabine Verniest: sverniest@azdelta.be

Sandra Vervynckt: sandravervynckt@gmail.com

Stefaan maddens: stefaan.maddens@scarlet.be

Vera Kovacic: Vera.Kovacic@uza.be

Stefaan Claus: stefaan.claus@uzgent.be